Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hall of Fame / Mike & Karen Hofer Deacon Award Banquet
Register View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

 Export to Your Calendar 9/19/2020
When: Saturday, Sept. 19th
Mass at 5:00 PM; Social/Dinner at 6:00 PM
Where: Shanley High School & Sts. Anne & Joachim Social Hall
5600 25th St S
Fargo, North Dakota  58104
United States
Contact: Joelle Shewey

Online registration is available until: 9/11/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

You are cordially invited to the

13th Annual

St. John Paul II Catholic Schools Network

Hall of Fame Induction


Mike and Karen Hofer Deacon Award Presentation

Dinner and Ceremony

Mike and Karen Hofer Deacon Award Winners:

Roger Fenstad

Bruce Larson

Mark Walker


Hall of Fame Inductees:

 Angie (Welle) Edinger '98

Michael Kuppich '68

Dr. Peter Mazur '60

1964 Deacon Football Team


Saturday, September 19th, 2020
5:00 pm - Mass in Presentation Chapel (Shanley) 

6:00 pm - Social/Dinner (Sts. Anne & Joachim Social Hall)


Shanley High School

(5600 25th St S)


Sts. Anne & Joachim

(5202 25th St S)



Sign In